Home » News » LEF Awards 2017 Scholarships and Fellowships

The Lewisville ISD Education Foundation is happy to announce the 2017 scholarship and fellowship LEF award winners. This year, LEF will award Lewisville ISD seniors with 292 scholarships totaling $187,205. At this year’s LEF Awards Ceremony, 241 scholarships were announced for $155,400.

For photos, click here. A complete list of this year’s honorees is below.

Congratulations to all LISD seniors and teachers who earned an award this year!

Fellowship Awards

Dennis Winborn Administrator Fellowship, $500 – Kelly Glos
Dr. Jerry Roy Fellowship, $1,000 – Christy Croll
Dr. Jerry Roy Fellowship, $500 – Sonia Garcia-Masso, Natalie Melton
Dr. Paula Walker Special Education Fellowship, $500 – Laura Pedersen
Minnie Mae & Mack R. Bogard Teacher Fellowship, $500 – Dawn Chegwidden
Wayne Trammell Diagnostician Fellowship, $635 – Crystal Coley

2017 Senior Scholarships

Click here.