Home » Gallery » 2019 Cain Sczepanski Awards of Excellence

Congratulations to the five winners of this year’s Cain Sczepanski Award of Excellence, an award created by the Cain Sczepanski Foundation in Special Education to annually recognize special education educators who demonstrate classroom excellence.

This year’s winners are:

  • BETHANY HARDWICK, Downing Middle
  • BRILLIANCE CRAYTON, Flower Mound 9th Grade
  • JAMIE HASLEM, Old Settlers Elementary
  • KRISTI GALEY, Valley Ridge Elementary
  • LISA CRANFILL, Highland Village Elementary